Matte Lipstick Double Head Lip Coat 24HR

Dhs. 82.69 Sale Save
Color 02
Ships From CHINA

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Quantity: 2 in 1 lipstick

Country/Region of Manufacture: CHINA

Certification: GZZZ



Number of Pieces: One Unit

Manufacturer: CHINA

Model Number: A1-SC065

Ingredient: lip gloss stick

NET WT: 2g+2g

Distributor/Importer: Lip tint

Certificate Number: 2023103001

Benefit: Waterproof / Water-Resistant

Date of Manufacture: new days

Shelf Life: 3 years

Feature 1: lip stick makeup

Feature 2: lipstick matte waterproof freeshipping

Feature 3: lip stain

Feature 4: matte lipstick

Feature 5: long lasting waterproof lipstick

Feature 6: lip plumper gloss

Choice: yes

semi_Choice: yes


💋O.TWO.O 2 In 1 matte lipstick & waterproof transparent lip raincoat to create a shiny, long-lasting and full lip makeup.


-Double-ended lip glaze, matte sexy lip looks.
-Plump and blur lip lines.
-24hr Waterproof Long Lasting.
-Comfortable and non-sticky to mouth.

💄【2 In 1 Matte Lipstick Lip Coat Set】Non-stick matte lipstick & transparent lip raincoat,makes two lip makeup effects.

💄【Waterproof Long Lasting】Prevent lip peeling, reduce lip wrinkles, care for lips, make lips enhance, soft, and keep them moist and smooth all day long.

💄【Plumping Your Lips】This lip oil can make a shine and plump lips,smooth and creamy but non-sticky.

💄【Velvety Feel】Smooth matte lipstick in one swipe. Velvety lip color that always feels good on your lips.

Due to the difference in the display screen, the lipstick you receive may have a slightly color difference from the picture , it is normal, hope you can understand.

-One end is transparent raincoat.
-Long-lasting color.
-One end is matte.
Lasting technology kiss-proof.

Step 1:apply colored matte lip & instant matte.
Step 2:add gloss to create a glossy lip makeup.
Step 3:24 hours long-lasting color.

【FREE RETURN SERVICE】: Return for any reason within 15 days(free shipping)Supporting countries: Russia, United States, Spain, France, Brazil, Netherlands, Israel, Poland, United Kingdom, South Korea, Germany, Italy, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Chile, Ukraine, Japan, Mexico, Belgium, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Portugal.